2015 Summer Semester Refund Schedule

Summer Semester

  • Prior to Tuesday, May 26 - 100%
  • Tuesday, May 26, to Monday, June 1 - 75%
  • Tuesday, June 2, to Monday, June 8 - 50%
  • Tuesday, June 9, to Monday, June 15 - 25%
  • After Monday, June 15 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Wednesday, May 27.

Summer Mini I

  • Prior to Tuesday, May 26 - 100%
  • Tuesday, May 26, to Thursday, May 28 - 75%
  • Friday, May 29, to Sunday, May 31 - 50%
  • Monday, June 1, to Wednesday, June 3 - 25%
  • After Wednesday, June 3 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Wednesday, May 27.

Summer Mini II

  • Prior to Wednesday, July 1 - 100%
  • Wednesday, July 1, to Friday, July 3 - 75%
  • Saturday, July 4, to Monday, July 6 - 50%
  • Tuesday, July 7, to Thursday, July 9 - 25%
  • After Thursday, July 9 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Thursday, July 2.