2015 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/18/2015 Friday UAH Huntsville, Al 4:00PM DH
9/25/2015 Friday Columbia State Tournament Columbia, TN TBA
9/26/2015 Saturday Columbia State Tournament Columbia, TN TBA
10/3/2015 Saturday Auburn at Montgomery Tournament Montgomery, AL TBA
10/4/2015 Sunday UNA Tournament Florence, AL TBA
10/8/2015 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 4:00 PM DH
10/10/2015 Saturday Jacksonville State Tournament Oxford, AL TBA
10/15/2015 Thursday Jacksonville State Jacksonville, AL 4:00 PM DH
10/17/2015 Saturday University of South Alabama Mobile, AL 1:00 PM DH
10/24/2015 Saturday Shorter Tournament Rome, GA TBA
1/29/2016 Friday Galveston College Galveston College Invitational L, 3-4
Box Score
1/29/2016 Friday Blinn College Galveston College Invitational L, 2-4
Box Score
1/30/2016 Saturday Kilgore College Galveston College Invitational W, 12-8
Box Score
1/30/2016 Saturday Navarro College Home W, 6-4
Box Score
1/30/2016 Saturday Tyler Junior College Home L, 8-19
Box Score
2/5/2016 Friday Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, TX TBD
2/6/2016 Saturday Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, TX TBD
2/12/2016 Friday Chipola Marianna, FL TBD
2/13/2016 Saturday Chipola Marianna, FL TBD
2/16/2016 Tuesday Motlow State Home 1:00PM
2/19/2016 Friday Gulf Shores Faulkner State , TBD
2/20/2016 Saturday Gulf Shores Faulkner State , TBD
2/27/2016 Saturday Lake Land College Home 12:00PM DH
2/27/2016 Saturday Lake Land College Home TBD
2/27/2016 Saturday Walters State Home 10:00AM
2/28/2016 Sunday Lincoln Trail Home 1:00PM DH
2/28/2016 Sunday Lincoln Trail Home TBD
2/29/2016 Monday Columbia State Home 1:00PM DH
2/29/2016 Monday Columbia State Home TBD
3/7/2016 Monday Chattanooga State Chattanooga, TN 4:00PM DH
3/7/2016 Monday Chattanooga State Chattanooga, TN TBD
3/8/2016 Tuesday Motlow State Tullahoma, TN 1:00PM DH
3/8/2016 Tuesday Motlow State Tullahoma, TN TBD
3/10/2016 Thursday West Georgia Tech Douglasville, GA 3:00PM DH
3/10/2016 Thursday West Georgia Tech Douglasville, GA TBD
3/14/2016 Monday Chattanooga State Home 1:00PM DH
3/14/2016 Monday Chattanooga State Home TBD
3/15/2016 Tuesday Calhoun Home 1:00PM DH
3/15/2016 Tuesday Calhoun Home TBD
3/17/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 2:00PM DH
3/17/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL TBD
3/19/2016 Saturday Shelton State Home 1:00PM DH
3/19/2016 Saturday Shelton State Home TBD
3/22/2016 Tuesday Wallace State Home 2:00PM DH
3/22/2016 Tuesday Wallace State Home TBD
3/24/2016 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 2:00PM DH
3/24/2016 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL TBD
3/29/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama Home 2:00PM DH
3/29/2016 Tuesday Central Alabama Home TBD
3/31/2016 Thursday Marion Military Marion, AL 2:00PM DH
3/31/2016 Thursday Marion Military Marion, AL TBD
4/5/2016 Tuesday Calhoun Decatur, AL 2:00PM DH
4/5/2016 Tuesday Calhoun Decatur, AL TBD
4/7/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Home 2:00PM DH
4/7/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Home TBD
4/9/2016 Saturday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 2:00PM DH
4/9/2016 Saturday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL TBD
4/12/2016 Tuesday Wallace State Hanceville, AL 2:00PM DH
4/12/2016 Tuesday Wallace State Hanceville, AL TBD
4/14/2016 Thursday Southern Union Home 2:00PM DH
4/14/2016 Thursday Southern Union Home TBD
4/16/2016 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 2:00PM DH
4/16/2016 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL TBD
4/19/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Home 2:00PM DH
4/19/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Home TBD