2014-2015 Softball Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/12/2014 Friday Scrimmage Home 2:00 PM
9/19/2014 Friday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 3:00 PM
9/19/2014 Friday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 5:00 PM
9/25/2014 Thursday UNA Florence, AL 4:00 PM L, 9-15
9/25/2014 Thursday UNA Florence, AL 6:00 PM
9/26/2014 Friday Columbia State Columbia State Tournament TBA L, 6-8
9/27/2014 Saturday Columbia State Columbia State Tournament TBA
9/27/2014 Saturday Tennessee State University Columbia State Tournament L, 5-8
9/27/2014 Saturday Middle Tennessee State University Columbia State Tournament W, 6-3
9/27/2014 Saturday Columbia State Columbia State Tournament W, 4-2
9/27/2014 Saturday Bethel University Columbia State Tournament W, 6-1
10/2/2014 Thursday Auburn Auburn, AL 3:30 PM L, 0-16
10/2/2014 Thursday Martin Methodist Auburn Tournament
10/3/2014 Friday Calhoun Calhoun Tournament TBA L, 0-6
10/3/2014 Friday Shelton State Auburn Tournament
10/3/2014 Friday Central Alabama Auburn Tournament W, 4-1
10/4/2014 Saturday Calhoun Calhoun Tournament TBA W, 2-0
10/4/2014 Saturday Columbia State Auburn Tournament W, 2-0
10/4/2014 Saturday Gadsden State Auburn Tournament L, 3-4
10/11/2014 Saturday Jacksonville State Jacksonville State Tournament TBA
10/16/2014 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 4:00 PM
10/16/2014 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 6:00 PM
10/25/2014 Saturday Shorter College Shorter Tournament TBA
1/31/2015 Saturday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 12:00 PM