Athletics Directory

Athletic Director Mark Richard
Office: 114, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: 256-840-4110 | 256-486-8676
E-mail: mrichard@snead.edu 

Trainer Caine Buff
Phone: 256-996-3564
E-mail: cbuff@snead.edu


Baseball

Head Coach Gerry Ledbetter
Office: 501 Usry Street, Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: 256-840-4139
E-mail: gledbetter@snead.edu 

Assistant Coach Casey Underwood

Office: 501 Usry Street, Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: 256-840-4139
E-mail: cunderwood@snead.edu  

Assistant Coach Jerry Wayne Hallmark

Assistant Coach Jeff Simmons
E-mail: jsimmons@snead.edu

Cheerleading

Coach Adam Rhoden
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-506-9335
E-mail: arhoden@snead.edu 

Dance

Coach Hannah Blackmon
E-mail: hmb042892@gmail.com

Men’s Basketball

Head Coach Jeremiah Patterson
E-mail: jpatterson@snead.edu    

Assistant Coach Joseph Brooks, Jr.
E-mail: jbrooks@snead.edu

Men's Golf

Coach Chuck Kalanick
E-mail: ckalanick@snead.edu
Phone: 205-217-6390

Assistant Coach Sam Holcomb
E-mail: sholcomb@snead.edu

Softball

Head Coach Tracy Grindrod
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-840-4161
E-mail: tracy.grindrod@snead.edu 

Assistant Coach Holli Mitchell
E-mail: hollinicolehill@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach Hannah Strength
E-mail: hstrength@snead.edu

Tennis

Coach Matt Holaday
E-mail: mattndana@nehp.net 


Volleyball

Head Coach Angie Sanders
E-mail: asanders@snead.edu

Women’s Basketball

Head Coach Destinie Smith
E-mail: destinie.smith@snead.edu

Assistant Coach LaSheena Nation
E-mail: lasheena.nation@snead.edu

Women's Golf

Coach Chuck Kalanick
E-mail: ckalanick@snead.edu
Phone: 205-217-6390

Assistant Coach Shane Marshall
E-mail: smarshall@snead.edu