Business Operations

The Business Office is located downstairs on the first floor of the McCain Student Success and Career Center. It oversees general operations of the College, including accounts, payroll, vendor services and payments for tuition, parking tickets, membership fees, etc. The Business Office is open Monday-Thursday from 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. and on Fridays from 8 a.m. - Noon.

Bids

RFPs


    Business Office Directory

    Joe Whitmore
    Vice President of Finance and Administration
    Phone: (256) 840-4102
    E-mail: jwhitmore@snead.edu

    Tina Simons
    Director of Financial Services
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4115
    E-mail: tsimons@snead.edu

    Amanda Gunnels
    Human Resources Director
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4113
    E-mail: agunnels@snead.edu

    Vicki Carr
    Cashier
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4104
    E-mail: vcarr@snead.edu

    Vickie Barnes
    Accountant
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4111
    E-mail: vbarnes@snead.edu 

    Sandra Rowell
    Assistant Accountant
    Office: 103, Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4015
    E-mail: srowell@snead.edu

    Brittany McMurtrey
    Accountant
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4171
    E-mail: bmcmurtrey@snead.edu

    Regina Sanders
    Accounting Clerk
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4114
    E-mail: rsanders@snead.edu





    Reyna Pedro
    Accounting Clerk
    Office: Technology Building
    Phone: (256) 840-4130
    Email: Reyna.pedro@snead.edu