Business Operations

The Business Office is located downstairs on the first floor of the McCain Student Success and Career Center. It oversees general operations of the College, including accounts, payroll, vendor services and payments for tuition, parking tickets, membership fees, etc. General hours of the Business Office are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Business Office Directory

Mark Richard
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 114, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4110
E-mail: mrichard@snead.edu

Tina Simons
Director of Financial Services
Office: 104, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4115
E-mail: tsimons@snead.edu

Amanda Gunnels
Human Resources Director
Office: 115, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4113
E-mail: agunnels@snead.edu

Vicki Carr
Business and Human Resource Secretary
Office: 102, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4104
E-mail: vcarr@snead.edu

Vickie Barnes
Assistant Accountant
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4111
E-mail: vbarnes@snead.edu

Jacob Meredith
Assistant Accountant
Office: 101, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4105
E-mail: jmeredith@snead.edu

Brittany McMurtrey
Assistant Accountant
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4171
E-mail: bmcmurtrey@snead.edu

Regina Sanders
Accounting Clerk
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4130
E-mail: rsanders@snead.edu