2017-2018 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/10/2017 Sunday Coastal Alabama Troy, AL Cancelled
9/10/2017 Sunday Enterprise State Troy, AL Cancelled
9/19/2017 Tuesday Sophomore Showcase Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
9/21/2017 Thursday AlaBCA Showcase Faulkner State 5:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
9/26/2017 Tuesday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL (University of AL) 6 p.m.
9/30/2017 Saturday Wallace Selma Montgomery, AL (AUM) 12:30 p.m.
9/30/2017 Saturday Southern Union Montgomery, AL (AUM) 3:00 p.m.
10/1/2017 Sunday Jim Wells Team Home 12 p.m.
10/6/2017 Friday Lawson State CACC Tournament 11:30 a.m.
10/12/2017 Thursday Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 3 p.m.
10/20/2017 Friday Montevallo Montevallo 3:00 PM
1/26/2018 Friday UNA Florence, AL SCRIMMAGE
2/2/2018 Friday Mineral Area College Home 12 p.m. W, 3-2
Box Score
2/2/2018 Friday Mineral Area College Home 3 p.m. W, 2-0
Box Score
2/9/2018 Friday Wabash College Home 2 p.m. L, 2-12
Box Score
2/9/2018 Friday Wabash College Home 12 p.m. L, 7-17
Box Score
2/13/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 1:30 p.m. L, 9-19
Box Score
2/13/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 3 p.m. L, 2-6
Box Score
2/16/2018 Friday Itawamba Fulton, MS 1 p.m. L, 4-5
Box Score
2/16/2018 Friday Itawamba Fulton, MS 4 p.m.
2/19/2018 Monday Martin Methodist Home 12 p.m. W, 15-0
Box Score
2/19/2018 Monday Martin Methodist Home 3 p.m. W, 7-1
Box Score
2/23/2018 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL 2 p.m.
2/23/2018 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL 5 p.m.
2/24/2018 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL 11 a.m.
2/24/2018 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL 1 p.m.
3/3/2018 Saturday Itawamba Home 12 p.m.
3/3/2018 Saturday Itawamba Home 3 p.m.
Box Score
3/8/2018 Thursday Marion Military Marion, AL 12 p.m.
3/8/2018 Thursday Marion Military Marion, AL 3 p.m.
3/10/2018 Saturday Marion Military Home 12 p.m.
3/10/2018 Saturday Marion Military Home 3 p.m.
3/15/2018 Thursday Wallace State Hanceville, AL 3 p.m.
3/15/2018 Thursday Wallace State Hanceville, AL 6 p.m.
3/17/2018 Saturday Wallace State Home 12 p.m.
3/17/2018 Saturday Wallace State Home 3 p.m.
3/23/2018 Friday Delgado New Orleans, LA 7 p.m.
3/24/2018 Saturday Delgado New Orleans, LA 1 p.m.
3/24/2018 Saturday Delgado New Orleans, LA 4 p.m.
3/25/2018 Sunday Delgado New Orleans, LA 12 p.m.
3/29/2018 Thursday Lawson State Home 12 p.m.
3/29/2018 Thursday Lawson State Home 3 p.m.
3/31/2018 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 12 p.m.
3/31/2018 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 3 p.m.
4/5/2018 Thursday Bevill State Home 12 p.m.
4/5/2018 Thursday Bevill State Home 3 p.m.
4/7/2018 Saturday Bevill State Sumiton, AL 12 p.m.
4/7/2018 Saturday Bevill State Sumiton, AL 3 p.m.
4/10/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 4 p.m.
4/10/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Home 1:00 p.m.
4/12/2018 Thursday Shelton State Home 12 p.m.
4/12/2018 Thursday Shelton State Home 3 p.m.
4/14/2018 Saturday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 2 p.m.
4/14/2018 Saturday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 5 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 12 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 3 p.m.
4/21/2018 Saturday Southern Union Home 12 p.m.
4/21/2018 Saturday Southern Union Home 3 p.m.
4/26/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 2 p.m.
4/26/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 5 p.m.
4/28/2018 Saturday Central Alabama Home 12 p.m.
4/28/2018 Saturday Central Alabama Home 3 p.m.
5/3/2018 Thursday Calhoun Home 12 p.m.
5/3/2018 Thursday Calhoun Home 3 p.m.
5/5/2018 Saturday Calhoun Decatur, AL 12 p.m.
5/5/2018 Saturday Calhoun Decatur, AL 3 p.m.