2017-2018 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/10/2017 Sunday Coastal Alabama Troy, AL Cancelled
9/10/2017 Sunday Enterprise State Troy, AL Cancelled
9/19/2017 Tuesday Sophomore Showcase Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
9/21/2017 Thursday AlaBCA Showcase Faulkner State 5:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
9/26/2017 Tuesday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL (University of AL) 6 p.m.
9/30/2017 Saturday Wallace Selma Montgomery, AL (AUM) 12:30 p.m.
9/30/2017 Saturday Southern Union Montgomery, AL (AUM) 3:00 p.m.
10/1/2017 Sunday Jim Wells Team Home 12 p.m.
10/6/2017 Friday Lawson State CACC Tournament 11:30 a.m.
10/12/2017 Thursday Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 3 p.m.
10/20/2017 Friday Montevallo Montevallo 3:00 PM
2/2/2018 Friday Mineral Area College Home 12 p.m.
2/2/2018 Friday Mineral Area College Home 3 p.m.
2/7/2018 Wednesday Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 3 p.m.
2/7/2018 Wednesday Martin Methodist Pulaski, TN 6 p.m.
2/10/2018 Saturday Wabash College Home 12 p.m.
2/10/2018 Saturday Wabash College Home 3 p.m.
2/11/2018 Sunday Wabash College Home 12 p.m.
2/11/2018 Sunday Wabash College Home 3 p.m.
2/13/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Home 12 p.m.
2/16/2018 Friday Itawamba Fulton, MS 1 p.m.
2/16/2018 Friday Itawamba Fulton, MS 4 p.m.
2/19/2018 Monday Martin Methodist Home 12 p.m.
2/19/2018 Monday Martin Methodist Home 3 p.m.
2/23/2018 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL TBA
2/23/2018 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL TBA
2/24/2018 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL TBA
2/24/2018 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Andalusia, AL TBA
3/3/2018 Saturday Itawamba Home 12 p.m.
3/3/2018 Saturday Itawamba Home 3 p.m.
3/8/2018 Thursday Marion Military Home 12 p.m.
3/8/2018 Thursday Marion Military Home 3 p.m.
3/10/2018 Saturday Marion Military Marion, AL TBA
3/10/2018 Saturday Marion Military Marion, AL TBA
3/15/2018 Thursday Wallace State Home 12 p.m.
3/15/2018 Thursday Wallace State Home 3 p.m.
3/17/2018 Saturday Wallace State Hanceville, AL TBA
3/17/2018 Saturday Wallace State Hanceville, AL TBA
3/23/2018 Friday Delgado New Orleans, LA 7 p.m.
3/24/2018 Saturday Delgado New Orleans, LA 1 p.m.
3/24/2018 Saturday Delgado New Orleans, LA 4 p.m.
3/25/2018 Sunday Delgado New Orleans, LA 12 p.m.
3/29/2018 Thursday Lawson State Birmingham, AL TBA
3/29/2018 Thursday Lawson State Birmingham, AL TBA
3/31/2018 Saturday Lawson State Home 12 p.m.
3/31/2018 Saturday Lawson State Home 3 p.m.
4/5/2018 Thursday Bevill State Sumiton, AL TBA
4/5/2018 Thursday Bevill State Sumiton, AL TBA
4/7/2018 Saturday Bevill State Home 12 p.m.
4/7/2018 Saturday Bevill State Home 3 p.m.
4/10/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 4 p.m.
4/12/2018 Thursday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
4/12/2018 Thursday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
4/14/2018 Saturday Shelton State Home 12 p.m.
4/14/2018 Saturday Shelton State Home 3 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thursday Southern Union Home 12 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thursday Southern Union Home 3 p.m.
4/21/2018 Saturday Southern Union Wadley, AL TBA
4/21/2018 Saturday Southern Union Wadley, AL TBA
4/26/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Home 12 p.m.
4/26/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Home 3 p.m.
4/28/2018 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL TBA
4/28/2018 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL TBA
5/3/2018 Thursday Calhoun Decatur, AL TBA
5/3/2018 Thursday Calhoun Decatur, AL TBA
5/5/2018 Saturday Calhoun Home 12 p.m.
5/5/2018 Saturday Calhoun Home 3 p.m.