2016-2017 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/10/2016 Saturday Parson Day and Inter Squad Scrimmage Home 12 PM
9/22/2016 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 4:00 PM
9/24/2016 Saturday Lee University Tournament Cleveland, TN 12:00 PM
9/25/2016 Sunday Travel Ball Team Home 1:00 PM
10/1/2016 Saturday Jacksonville State Tournament Oxford, AL 9:00 AM
10/2/2016 Sunday UNA Florence, AL 1:00 PM
10/6/2016 Thursday Jacksonville State Jacksonville, AL 5:00 PM
10/15/2016 Saturday Shorter Tournament Rome, GA 10:00 AM
10/28/2016 Friday Montevallo Montevallo, AL 2:00 PM
10/30/2016 Sunday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 10:00 AM
1/27/2017 Friday Galveston Invitational Galveston, TX TBD W, 9-1
Box Score
1/27/2017 Friday Galveston Invitational Galveston, TX L, 4-8
Box Score
1/27/2017 Friday Galveston Invitational Galveston, TX L, 3-13
Box Score
1/28/2017 Saturday Galveston Invitational Galveston, TX TBD L, 8-10
Box Score
1/28/2017 Saturday Galveston Invitational Galveston, TX L, 9-14
Box Score
2/3/2017 Friday Cowtown Classic Forth Worth , TX L, 3-11
Box Score
2/3/2017 Friday Cowtown Classic Forth Worth , TX L, 3-6
Box Score
2/3/2017 Friday Cowtown Classic Forth Worth , TX L, 4-6
Box Score
2/4/2017 Saturday Cowtown Classic Forth Worth , TX L, 4-9
Box Score
2/4/2017 Saturday Cowtown Classic Forth Worth , TX L, 6-7
Box Score
2/10/2017 Friday Chipola Marianna, FL L, 0-14
Box Score
2/10/2017 Friday Chipola Home W, 2-1
Box Score
2/11/2017 Saturday Chipola Marianna, FL L, 6-10
Box Score
2/11/2017 Saturday Chipola Home L, 6-10
Box Score
2/11/2017 Saturday Chipola Home L, 0-8
Box Score
2/13/2017 Monday Itawamba Fulton, MS W, 2-1
Box Score
2/13/2017 Monday Itawamba Home L, 4-8
Box Score
2/17/2017 Friday Faulkner State (Gulf Shores) Gulf Shores, AL L, 3-4
Box Score
2/17/2017 Friday Faulkner State (Gulf Shores) Gulf Shores, AL W, 13-1
Box Score
2/18/2017 Saturday Faulkner State (Gulf Shores) Gulf Shores, AL L, 6-9
Box Score
2/18/2017 Saturday Faulkner State (Gulf Shores) Gulf Shores, AL W, 4-3
Box Score
2/19/2017 Sunday Lincoln Trail Home 1:00 W, 7-0
Box Score
2/19/2017 Sunday Lincoln Trail Home 3 p.m. W, 7-2
Box Score
2/24/2017 Friday Chattanooga State Home 11:00 AM L, 9-11
Box Score
2/24/2017 Friday Itawamba Home 3:00 PM W, 8-4
Box Score
2/25/2017 Saturday Columbia State Home 10:00 AM L, 0-2
Box Score
2/25/2017 Saturday Columbia State Home 2:00 PM W, 6-3
Box Score
3/6/2017 Monday Columbia State Columbia, TN 4 p.m. L, 4-7
Box Score
3/6/2017 Monday Columbia State Columbia, TN 6 p.m. W, 5-1
Box Score
3/16/2017 Thursday Southern Union Home 2:00 PM W, 2-0
Box Score
3/16/2017 Thursday Southern Union Home W, 1-0
Box Score
3/19/2017 Sunday Wallace State Hanceville, AL 2:00 PM L, 6-7
Box Score
3/19/2017 Sunday Wallace State Home L, 0-1
Box Score
3/21/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Marion, AL 1:00 PM W, 10-0
Box Score
3/21/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Home L, 8-9
Box Score
3/22/2017 Wednesday Walters State Morristown, TN 2:00 PM L, 1-6
3/22/2017 Wednesday Walters State Morristown, TN 4 p.m. L, 3-11
Box Score
3/25/2017 Saturday Calhoun Decatur, AL 2:00 PM W, 4-1
Box Score
3/26/2017 Sunday Calhoun Decatur, AL 4 p.m. L, 2-10
Box Score
3/27/2017 Monday Cleveland State Cleveland, TN 2 p.m. W, 8-4
Box Score
3/27/2017 Monday Cleveland State Cleveland, TN 4 p.m. L, 3-4
Box Score
3/29/2017 Wednesday Calhoun Home 2:00 PM W, 3-2
Box Score
3/29/2017 Wednesday Calhoun Home W, 7-6
Box Score
3/30/2017 Thursday Shelton State Home 2:00 PM L, 0-1
Box Score
3/30/2017 Thursday Shelton State Home 4 p.m. L, 5-6
Box Score
4/1/2017 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 2:00 PM L, 4-7
Box Score
4/1/2017 Saturday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 4 p.m. W, 9-0
Box Score
4/4/2017 Tuesday Central Alabama Home 3:00 W, 7-2
Box Score
4/4/2017 Tuesday Central Alabama Home 4 p.m. W, 7-2
Box Score
4/6/2017 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 3:00 PM W, 5-4
Box Score
4/6/2017 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 5 p.m. L, 2-3
Box Score
4/8/2017 Saturday Wallace State Home 2:00 PM L, 8-10
Box Score
4/8/2017 Saturday Wallace State Home 4 p.m. W, 6-3
Box Score
4/10/2017 Monday Chattanooga State Chattanooga, TN 1:00 L, 1-12
Box Score
4/10/2017 Monday Chattanooga St Chattanooga , TN 4 p.m. L, 2-3
Box Score
4/11/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Home 2:00 PM W, 8-0
Box Score
4/11/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Home 4 p.m. W, 7-0
Box Score
4/18/2017 Tuesday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 1:00 PM
4/18/2017 Tuesday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 3 p.m.
4/24/2017 Monday Cleveland State Home 2:00 PM
4/24/2017 Monday Cleveland State Home 4 p.m.