2017-2018 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/16/2017 Saturday Parson Day and Inter Squad Scrimmage Home 12 p.m.
9/22/2017 Friday Columbia State Tournament Columbia, TN TBA
9/23/2017 Saturday Columbia State Tournament Columbia, TN TBA
9/30/2017 Saturday UAH UAH 2 p.m.
9/30/2017 Saturday Itawamba UAH 4 p.m.
10/7/2017 Saturday UNA Tournament Florence, AL TBA
10/8/2017 Sunday UNA Tournament Florence, AL TBA
10/10/2017 Tuesday Jacksonville State Jacksonville, AL 4:00 p.m.
10/12/2017 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 4 p.m.
10/21/2017 Saturday Auburn Auburn, AL 1 p.m.
10/21/2017 Saturday Valdosta State Auburn, AL 3 p.m.
10/29/2017 Sunday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 10:00 a.m.
2/2/2018 Friday Alvin Community College Galveston Invitational, Galveston, TX 9:00 a.m. W, 4-1
Box Score
2/2/2018 Friday Galveston College Galveston Invitational, Galveston, TX 1:00 p.m. L, 3-7
Box Score
2/2/2018 Friday Blinn College Galveston Invitational, Galveston, TX 5:00 p.m. L, 5-13
Box Score
2/3/2018 Saturday Lamar State Galveston Invitational, Galveston, TX 1:00 p.m.
2/3/2018 Saturday UH Victoria Galveston Invitational, Galveston, TX 5:00 p.m.
2/7/2018 Wednesday Itawamba Fulton, MS 2:00 p.m.
2/9/2018 Friday Gulf Coast Dothan, AL 11:30 a.m. L, 0-1
Box Score
2/9/2018 Friday Northwest Florida State Dothan, AL 3:00 p.m. L, 0-8
Box Score
2/9/2018 Friday Central Florida Home 5:00 p.m. L, 1-7
Box Score
2/10/2018 Saturday Georgia Military College Dothan, AL 2:00 p.m. W, 5-3
Box Score
2/10/2018 Saturday Tallahassee CC Dothan, AL 11:00 a.m. L, 1-2
Box Score
2/16/2018 Friday LSU Eunice Gulf Shores, AL 1:30 p.m. L, 3-13
Box Score
2/16/2018 Friday Pensacola State Gulf Shores, AL 3:45 p.m. L, 2-7
Box Score
2/16/2018 Friday Georgia Highlands Gulf Shores, AL 8:15 p.m. W, 7-4
Box Score
2/17/2018 Saturday Pearl River Gulf Shores, AL 11:15 a.m. L, 7-8
Box Score
2/17/2018 Saturday Northwest Florida State Gulf Shores, AL 1:30 p.m. W, 6-4
Box Score
2/17/2018 Saturday Gulf Coast Gulf Shores, AL 3:45 p.m. L, 4-12
Box Score
2/23/2018 Friday Walters State Home 11:00 a.m. L, 4-9
Box Score
2/23/2018 Friday Itawamba Home 3:00 p.m. L, 1-8
Box Score
2/24/2018 Saturday Walters State Home 10:00 a.m. L, 2-14
Box Score
2/24/2018 Saturday Lake Land College Home 10:00 a.m. L, 3-11
Box Score
2/27/2018 Tuesday Cleveland State Home 1:00 p.m. L, 4-9
Box Score
2/27/2018 Tuesday Cleveland State Home 3:00 p.m. W, 5-2
Box Score
3/6/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 4:00 p.m. W, 10-5
Box Score
3/6/2018 Tuesday Columbia State Columbia, TN 3 p.m. W, 13-0
Box Score
3/7/2018 Wednesday Chattanooga St Home 2:00 p.m. W, 6-2
Box Score
3/7/2018 Wednesday Chattanooga St Home 4 p.m. W, 2-1
Box Score
3/13/2018 Tuesday Southern Union Wadley, AL 2:00 p.m. W, 21-9
Box Score
3/13/2018 Tuesday Southern Union Wadley, AL 4 p.m. W, 6-4
Box Score
3/15/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 2:00 p.m. L, 3-5
Box Score
3/15/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Alexander City, AL 4 p.m. L, 3-4
Box Score
3/17/2018 Saturday Bevill State Home 2:00 p.m. W, 10-6
Box Score
3/17/2018 Saturday Bevill State Home 4 p.m. L, 1-3
Box Score
3/20/2018 Tuesday Calhoun Decatur, AL 2:00 p.m. L, 2-10
Box Score
3/20/2018 Tuesday Calhoun Decatur, AL 3 p.m. W, 3-0
Box Score
3/22/2018 Thursday Wallace - Hanceville Home 1:00 p.m. L, 0-12
Box Score
3/22/2018 Thursday Wallace - Hanceville Home 3 p.m. L, 3-9
Box Score
3/23/2018 Friday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
3/24/2018 Saturday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
3/25/2018 Sunday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
3/26/2018 Monday Walters State Morristown, TN 2:00 p.m.
3/26/2018 Monday Walters State Morristown, TN 3 p.m.
3/27/2018 Tuesday Marion Military Marion, AL 1:00 p.m. W, 5-1
Box Score
3/27/2018 Tuesday Marion Military Marion, AL 3 p.m. L, 2-3
Box Score
3/31/2018 Saturday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/1/2018 Sunday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/2/2018 Monday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/3/2018 Tuesday Southern Union Home 3:00 p.m. L, 2-4
Box Score
4/3/2018 Tuesday Southern Union Home 4 p.m. W, 4-3
Box Score
4/5/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Home 2:00 p.m. W, 5-4
Box Score
4/5/2018 Thursday Central Alabama Home 4 p.m. L, 6-9
Box Score
4/8/2018 Sunday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 1:00 p.m. W, 7-3
Box Score
4/8/2018 Sunday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 3 P.M. W, 4-1
Box Score
4/10/2018 Tuesday Calhoun Home 2:00 p.m. L, 3-5
Box Score
4/10/2018 Tuesday Calhoun Home 4 p.m. W, 9-1
Box Score
4/12/2018 Thursday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 2:00 p.m. L, 0-6
Box Score
4/12/2018 Thursday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4 p.m. L, 2-7
Box Score
4/13/2018 Friday Marion Military Home 2:00 p.m. L, 5-9
Box Score
4/13/2018 Friday Marion Military Home 3 p.m. W, 7-1
Box Score
4/17/2018 Tuesday Shelton State Home 2:00 p.m.
4/17/2018 Tuesday Shelton State Home 4 p.m.
4/18/2018 Wednesday Chattanooga St Chattanooga , TN 1:00 p.m.
4/18/2018 Wednesday Chattanooga St Chattanooga , TN 3 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thursday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/20/2018 Friday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/21/2018 Saturday Conference Make Up TBA TBA
4/23/2018 Monday Columbia State Home 2:00 p.m.
4/23/2018 Monday Columbia State Home 4 p.m.
4/27/2018 Friday ACCC State and Region 22 Tournament Alabaster, AL TBA
4/28/2018 Saturday ACCC State and Region 22 Tournament TBA TBA
4/29/2018 Sunday ACCC State and Region 22 Tournament TBA TBA
5/4/2018 Friday District Finals TBA TBA
5/5/2018 Saturday District Finals TBA TBA
5/16/2018 Wednesday NJCAA Nationals TBA TBA
5/17/2018 Thursday NJCAA Nationals TBA TBA
5/18/2018 Friday NJCAA Nationals TBA TBA
5/19/2018 Saturday NJCAA Nationals TBA TBA