2014 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/1/2014 Saturday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 12:00 PM
2/7/2014 Friday Navarro College 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 0-3
Box Score
2/7/2014 Friday Wallace - Dothan 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 3-4
Box Score
2/7/2014 Friday Chattanooga State 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 3-4
Box Score
2/8/2014 Saturday Faulkner State 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 2-4
Box Score
2/8/2014 Saturday Southern Union 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 6-7
Box Score
2/8/2014 Saturday Mississippi Gulf Coast 2014 Creek Indian JUCO Classic L, 3-4
Box Score
2/18/2014 Tuesday West Georgia Tech Home 1:00 P.M. W, 6-4
Box Score
2/18/2014 Tuesday West Georgia Tech Home 1:00 PM W, 4-3
Box Score
2/25/2014 Tuesday Central Alabama Alexandria City, AL 2:00 P.M. L, 5-13
Box Score
2/25/2014 Tuesday Central Alabama Alexandria City, AL L, 3-6
Box Score
3/4/2014 Tuesday Cleveland State Home 1:00 P.M. W, 9-8
Box Score
3/4/2014 Tuesday Cleveland State Home W, 5-4
Box Score
3/6/2014 Thursday Motlow State Lynchburg, TN W, 14-1
Box Score
3/6/2014 Thursday Motlow State Lynchburg, TN L, 6-9
Box Score
3/7/2014 Friday Northeast Mississippi College Gadsden State Tournament TBA L, 0-5
Box Score
3/7/2014 Friday Georgia Highlands College Gadsden State Tournament L, 1-2
Box Score
3/8/2014 Saturday Lake Land College Gadsden State Tournament TBA W, 15-12
Box Score
3/8/2014 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Gadsden State Tournament L, 1-5
Box Score
3/8/2014 Saturday Gadsden State Gadsden State Tournament L, 2-3
Box Score
3/13/2014 Thursday Cleveland State Cleveland, TN L, 3-4
Box Score
3/13/2014 Thursday Cleveland State Cleveland, TN W, 14-0
Box Score
3/14/2014 Friday Southern Union Southern Union Tournament TBA W, 12-2
Box Score
3/14/2014 Friday Darton State Southern Union Tournament L, 6-12
Box Score
3/15/2014 Saturday Faulkner State Southern Union Tournament TBA L, 6-14
Box Score
3/15/2014 Saturday Jefferson Davis Southern Union Tournament W, 8-0
Box Score
3/15/2014 Saturday Central Alabama Southern Union Tournament L, 8-16
Box Score
3/19/2014 Wednesday Motlow State Home 2:00 PM W, 14-6
Box Score
3/19/2014 Wednesday Motlow State Home 4:00 PM W, 9-2
Box Score
3/21/2014 Friday Enterprise State Crossover Tournament 1:45 PM W, 4-1
Box Score
3/21/2014 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Crossover Tournament 3:00 PM W, 11-1
Box Score
3/21/2014 Friday Alabama Southern Crossover Tournament 5:15 PM L, 5-6
Box Score
3/22/2014 Saturday Wallace - Dothan Crossover Tournament 10:00 AM W, 5-1
Box Score
3/22/2014 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Crossover Tournament 12:15 L, 5-6
Box Score
4/1/2014 Tuesday Marion Military Home 1:00 P.M. W, 11-0
Box Score
4/1/2014 Tuesday Marion Military Home 3:00 PM W, 7-3
Box Score
4/3/2014 Thursday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 1:00 P.M. L, 2-3
Box Score
4/3/2014 Thursday Shelton State Tuscaloosa, AL 3:00 PM L, 1-5
Box Score
4/5/2014 Saturday Wallace - Hanceville Home 1:00 P.M. L, 5-14
Box Score
4/5/2014 Saturday Wallace - Hanceville Home 3:00 PM W, 13-5
Box Score
4/10/2014 Thursday Calhoun Home 2:00 P.M. L, 6-9
Box Score
4/10/2014 Thursday Calhoun Home 4:00 PM L, 1-14
Box Score
4/11/2014 Friday Marion Military Marion, AL 2:00 P.M. W, 9-5
Box Score
4/11/2014 Friday Marion Military Marion, AL 4:00 PM L, 3-5
Box Score
4/17/2014 Thursday Shelton State Home 1:00 P.M. L, 4-11
Box Score
4/17/2014 Thursday Shelton State Home 3:00 PM L, 7-10
Box Score
4/19/2014 Saturday Calhoun Decatur, AL 1:00 P.M. W, 1-0
Box Score
4/19/2014 Saturday Calhoun Decatur, AL 3:00 PM L, 1-5
Box Score
4/21/2014 Monday Southern Union Home 1:00 P.M. L, 2-17
Box Score
4/21/2014 Monday Southern Union Home 4:00 PM L, 0-5
Box Score
4/22/2014 Tuesday Gadsden State Home 2:00 P.M. W, 8-7
Box Score
4/22/2014 Tuesday Gadsden State Home 4:00 PM W, 8-1
Box Score
4/25/2014 Friday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4:00 P.M. W, 4-2
Box Score
4/25/2014 Friday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 6:00 PM W, 14-11
Box Score
4/26/2014 Saturday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 2:00 P.M. W, 9-0
Box Score
4/26/2014 Saturday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 4:00 PM L, 0-1
Box Score
5/2/2014 Friday Jefferson Davis ACCC Tournament W, 5-4
Box Score
5/2/2014 Friday Southern Union ACCC Tournament L, 1-2
Box Score
5/2/2014 Friday Calhoun ACCC Tournament- Elimination Game L, 5-10
Box Score
9/12/2014 Friday Scrimmage Home 2:00 PM
9/19/2014 Friday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 3:00 PM
9/19/2014 Friday Birmingham Southern Birmingham, AL 5:00 PM
9/25/2014 Thursday UNA Florence, AL 4:00 PM
9/25/2014 Thursday UNA Florence, AL 6:00 PM
9/26/2014 Friday Columbia State Columbia State Tournament TBA
9/27/2014 Saturday Columbia State Columbia State Tournament TBA
10/2/2014 Thursday Auburn Auburn, AL 3:30 PM
10/3/2014 Friday Calhoun Calhoun Tournament TBA
10/4/2014 Saturday Calhoun Calhoun Tournament TBA
10/11/2014 Saturday Jacksonville State Jacksonville State Tournament TBA
10/16/2014 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 4:00 PM
10/16/2014 Thursday UAB Birmingham, AL 6:00 PM
10/25/2014 Saturday Shorter College Shorter Tournament TBA