2014 Volleyball Volleyball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

8/22/2014 Friday Southern Union Home 5:00 PM W, 3-0
Box Score
8/28/2014 Thursday Lawson State Home 6:00 PM W, 3-2
Box Score
9/4/2014 Thursday Andrew College Cuthburt, Ge 7:00 PM EST W, 3-1
Box Score
9/5/2014 Friday Florida State College Milton, FL L, 0-3
Box Score
9/5/2014 Friday Lake-Sumter Milton, FL L, 2-3
Box Score
9/6/2014 Saturday Pensacola State Milton, FL L, 1-3
Box Score
9/6/2014 Saturday Lawson State Milton, FL W, 3-0
Box Score
9/10/2014 Wednesday Wallace - Hanceville Home 6:00 PM L, 0-3
Box Score
9/12/2014 Friday Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
9/13/2014 Saturday Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
9/17/2014 Wednesday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 7:00 PM
9/19/2014 Friday Faulkner State Home 7:00 PM
9/20/2014 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL
9/23/2014 Tuesday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 6:00 PM
9/26/2014 Friday Jefferson Davis Home 7:00 PM
9/27/2014 Saturday Andrew College Home 3:00 PM
9/30/2014 Tuesday Southern Union Wadley, AL 7:00 PM
10/3/2014 Friday Pensacola State ,
10/4/2014 Saturday Pensacola State ,
10/8/2014 Wednesday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 6:00 PM
10/10/2014 Friday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 6:00 PM
10/14/2014 Tuesday Gadsden State Home 6:00 PM
10/16/2014 Thursday Wallace-Selma Home 7:00 PM
10/17/2014 Friday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL
10/18/2014 Saturday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL
10/21/2014 Tuesday Jefferson Davis Brewton, AL 2:00 PM
10/21/2014 Tuesday Faulkner State Bay Minette, AL 6:00 PM
11/1/2014 Saturday District O/P Volleyball Tourney Hanceville TBA
11/2/2014 Sunday District O/P Volleyball Tourney Hanceville TBA
11/9/2014 Sunday NJCAA Tournament Play-In Game Jacksonville, FL TBA
11/20/2014 Thursday Nationals Casper, WY TBA
11/21/2014 Friday Nationals Casper, WY TBA
11/22/2014 Saturday Nationals Casper, WY TBA