2017-2018 Volleyball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

8/19/2017 Saturday Scrimmage UNA TBA
8/29/2017 Tuesday Point University Gadsden State 4 p.m. W, 3-0
Box Score
8/31/2017 Thursday Southern Union Wadley, AL 7 p.m. W, 3-0
Box Score
9/4/2017 Monday Martin Methodist Home 6 p.m. W, 3-0
Box Score
9/6/2017 Wednesday Wallace - Hanceville Home 6 p.m. L, 0-3
Box Score
9/8/2017 Friday Pensacola State Panama City, FL Cancelled
9/11/2017 Monday Gadsden State Home Cancelled
9/13/2017 Wednesday Lawson State Home 6 p.m. W, 3-2
Box Score
9/15/2017 Friday Gadsden State Lawson State Tournament 12 p.m. W, 3-2
Box Score
9/16/2017 Saturday Spartanburg Methodist Lawson State Tournament 11 a.m. W, 3-2
Box Score
9/16/2017 Saturday Southern Union Lawson State Tournament 1 p.m. L, 1-3
Box Score
9/16/2017 Saturday Lawson State Lawson State Tournament 2 p.m. L, 1-3
Box Score
9/19/2017 Tuesday Bevill State Sumiton, AL 6 p.m.
9/21/2017 Thursday Wallace Selma Selma, AL 6 p.m.
9/24/2017 Sunday Gadsden State Home 2 p.m.
9/26/2017 Tuesday Jefferson Davis Home 5 p.m.
9/28/2017 Thursday Southern Union Home 6 p.m.
9/29/2017 Friday Faulkner State Home 5 p.m.
10/4/2017 Wednesday Wallace - Hanceville Hanceville, AL 6 p.m.
10/7/2017 Saturday Vincennes Vincennes, IN TBA
10/10/2017 Tuesday Wallace-Selma Home 7 p.m.
10/12/2017 Thursday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 6 p.m.
10/16/2017 Monday Cumberland University Lebanon, TN 1 p.m., 3 p.m., 5 p.m.
10/18/2017 Wednesday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 6 p.m.
10/20/2017 Friday Faulkner State Bay Minette, AL 1 p.m.
10/20/2017 Friday Jefferson Davis Brewton, AL 5 p.m.
10/26/2017 Thursday Bevill State Home 6 p.m.
11/3/2017 Friday ACCC Conference Tournament Home TBA
11/4/2017 Saturday ACCC Conference Tournament Home TBA
11/5/2017 Sunday ACCC Conference Tournament Home TBA