2017-2018 Women's Golf Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/17/2017 Sunday Wallace State Cullman, AL TBA
9/18/2017 Monday Wallace State Cullman, AL TBA
9/19/2017 Tuesday Wallace State Cullman, AL TBA
10/8/2017 Sunday Marion Military Birmingham, AL TBA
10/9/2017 Monday Marion Military Birmingham, AL TBA
10/10/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Birmingham, AL TBA
10/22/2017 Sunday Martin Methodist Athens, AL TBA
10/23/2017 Monday Martin Methodist Athens, AL TBA
10/24/2017 Tuesday Martin Methodist Athens, AL TBA
11/5/2017 Sunday Jefferson State Birmingham, AL TBA
11/6/2017 Monday Jefferson State Birmingham, AL TBA
11/7/2017 Tuesday Jefferson State Birmingham, AL TBA
2/26/2018 Monday Northeast CC Scottsboro, AL TBA
2/27/2018 Tuesday Northeast CC Scottsboro, AL TBA
3/19/2018 Monday Calhoun Decatur, AL TBA
3/20/2018 Tuesday Calhoun Decatur, AL TBA
4/2/2018 Monday Snead State Tournament Guntersville, AL TBA
4/3/2018 Tuesday Snead State Tournament Guntersville, AL TBA
4/16/2018 Monday Region 22 Cullman, AL TBA
4/17/2018 Tuesday Region 22 Cullman, AL TBA