Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 136 items in 7 pages
Ables Wes Campus Courier (256) 840-4144 wables@snead.edu
Armstrong Rhea English/Nutrition (256) 840-4121 rarmstrong@snead.edu
Armstrong Candice Student Services Office 256-840-4108 carmstrong@snead.edu
Ayres Dee Women's Volleyball Coach (256) 328-4568 dee_ayres@ecboe.org
Barnard Cherri Workforce Development (256) 840-4152 cbarnard@snead.edu
Barnes Vickie Accountant (256) 840-4111 vickie.barnes@snead.edu
Barrett Suzanne Student Success Representative 256-571-0600 sbarrett@snead.edu
Bearden Ronald Maintenance (256) 840-4144
Beasley Steve Custodian (256) 840-4144
Blackmon Hannah Dance Team Coach   hmb042892@gmail.com
Bodine Gary Library (256) 571-0638 gbodine@snead.edu
Bowen Stephen Technology/Computer Science 256-840-4132 sbowen@snead.edu
Brewer Johnny Speech (256) 840-4199 jbrewer@snead.edu
Brock Lisa Nursing (256) 840-4179 lbrock@snead.edu
Brooks Melinda K. Music (256) 840-4145 mbrooks@snead.edu
Buchanan Patricia Student Services Office (256) 840-4218 pbuchanan@snead.edu
Cannon Jason Vice President for Student Services (256) 840-4150 jcannon@snead.edu
Carr Vicki Business Office (256) 840-4104 vcarr@snead.edu
Carroll Millie Nursing   mcarroll@snead.edu
Cederholm Annette Planning and Research (245) 840-4142 acederholm@snead.edu